Architectural Review

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

Committee re-elected officers and Sub-committee chairs for 2016-2017 terms.

Officers are: Joe Keyes, Chair; Brian Ohm; Vice Chair; and Eileen Kelley, Secretary/Treasurer. Subcommittee chairs are: Russ Kowalski, Plan Review Subcommittee; Mike Lawton, Legal Subcommittee; and Daina Penkiunas, Communications Subcommittee

Please see the following links:

Form for Request for Variance

ARC Fact Sheet 1: Summary

ARC Fact Sheet 2: Project Review and Approval

ARC Fact Sheet 3: Stormwater Runoff

ARC Fact Sheet 4: Storage Sheds and Outbuildings

Covenants, Restrictions and Easements